College of Charleston staff have voted for their divisional representatives to the Staff Advisory Committee to the President (SAC). The results are as follows:

  • Academic Affairs – Stephanie Smith, Office of the Registrar
  • Business Affairs – Dawn Brandt, Budget and Payroll Services
  • Marketing and Communications – Darcie Goodwin, Marketing and Communications
  • Student Affairs – Pam Grant, Counseling

At-large and temporary candidates will be announced April 17, 2019, with open elections April 22–27. All permanent, full-time staff are eligible to vote for the three open seats in the at-large election. Temporary employees can only vote in the temporary election. The temporary and at-large winners will be announced May 1.

The term for the newly elected members begins July 1. The full-time staff representatives will serve for three years, and the temporary staff representative will serve for one year.